pixel

Testimonials

4.5 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Charles P. for Edwin A. Velasco

Finksburg, MD
Mr. Velasco went above and beyond to make it easy on me and my wife. He stayed on top of the paperwork and info that we needed. I would reccomend Mr. Velasco again. Thanks Charles

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jade O. for Edwin A. Velasco

Berwyn Heights, MD
Edwin was exceptionally helpful, patient, and communicative throughout the process. As first-time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions and needed some "hand-holding" as we navigated the lending process. Edwin provided thorough and responsive answers to all those questions and made the process a lot less intimidating. We are very grateful for the level of service that Edwin offered!

4.7 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew F. for Edwin A. Velasco

Hyattsville, MD
Edwin was always quick to answer any and all of our questions. He was friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Annelise C. for Edwin A. Velasco

Hyattsville, MD
Edwin went above and beyond to help us with our home buying process. He was easy to work with and super responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Katrina G. for Edwin A. Velasco

Glen Burnie, MD
Edwin was a joy to work with. He was always communicative and professional.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Katelynn F. for Edwin A. Velasco

Laurel, MD
Working with Edwin on the purchase of our first home was great. He was able to answer all of our questions and was always available when we reached out to him. He got everything completed for us in a timely manner and made the process easy!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2019

Reviewed by Camille B. for Edwin A. Velasco

Bladensburg, MD
Courteous, patient, highly skilled, responsive and knowledgeable professional, these words epitomize Edwin Velasco. I am looking forward to working with him again in the near future.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jose P. for Edwin A. Velasco

Rockville, MD
Mr. Velasco was always willing to answer all my questions regarding the process of buying my first house. He took the time to discuss all the pros and cons of every option so I could make a well informed decision! If anyone needs to buy a house and needs to know everything about the loan, I’d highly recommend Prosperity Mortgage and specially Mr. Velasco!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Pholy M. for Edwin A. Velasco

Beltsville, MD
Edwin was great to work with. He was super flexible and very quick with getting back to me. I never felt rushed even when time was winding down. Great communicator and thorough. I would highly recommend and refer him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by April R. for Edwin A. Velasco

Berwyn Heights, MD
EDWIN IS EASY TO TALK TO. HE RESPONDS AND ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS IN A TIMELY MANNER. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GUIDES YOU THROUGH THE PROCESS FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Olayinka A. for Edwin A. Velasco

Bowie, MD
Very friendly and courteous

5.0 completed on November 22, 2018

Reviewed by Gwendolin T. for Edwin A. Velasco

Columbia, MD
Edwin was very involved in putting our documents together.He made sure that we provided the right information. He is such a kind and dedicated worker.His professionalism is above and beyond. I thank him for helping us get our home.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2018

Reviewed by Frederick K. for Edwin A. Velasco

Columbia, MD
Edwin was very patient with us and took time to explain in details every step of the way .

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Octavius S. for Edwin A. Velasco

Baltimore, MD
He was great. He is always on top of his game. He made the loan process so easy. I am greatful that I had Edwin as my loan officer.

4.8 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Mandisa H. for Edwin A. Velasco

Laurel, MD
He was exceptionally patient, understanding and completely available.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Ifeanyi O. for Edwin A. Velasco

Laurel, MD
Edwin knows what he is doing and he is very proactive and reachable at anytime. I will work with him again anytime anyday. Thanks Edwin for a wonderful service

4.2 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara A. for Edwin A. Velasco

Gaithersburg, MD
Fast and efficient

4.8 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Dustin S. for Edwin A. Velasco

Columbia, MD
Edwin was willing to work outside of normal bank hours, which made the process that much easier. His tenacity to find the best deal and the best offer for my situation was above and beyond what any other lender could offer. His professionalism kept the process moving, and his turn-around times on any task were quick.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Dorainia B. for Edwin A. Velasco

Silver Spring, MD
I was denied a loan by Bank of America because I owned a business. My realtor referred Ewdwin and he told me it shouldn't be a problem based on my income and credit, and he was correct. My loan was final and approved in 30 days. He worked to get my paper work to the underwriter. When he requested information and paperwork I made sure I got it to him right away. Thanks Edwin for helping to close on my new condo!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Bonnie S. for Edwin A. Velasco

Edwin Velasco!!! He is a professional, kind,goes beyond his required obligations to take care of his client! Amazing young man who impressed me beyond words.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Ermias B. for Edwin A. Velasco

Hey is very good

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Holly I. for Edwin Velasco

Washington, DC
Edwin was always knowledgeable, patient and responsive.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line